March 19, 2014

Tame Impala: "Live Versions" for Record Store Day

Aussie pyschedelic rockers Tame Impala will release Live Versions for Record Store Day. The EP contains 8 tracks recorded at a 2013 show in Chicago. Be Above It can be streamed from their Souncdloud.

  1. Endors Toi
  2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
  3. Sestri Levante
  4. Mind Mischief
  5. Desire Be Desire Go
  6. Half Full Glass
  7. Be Above It
  8. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards


No comments:

Post a Comment