February 06, 2014

Made Violent: Inside Out

Buffalo, NY rock trio Made Violent's second single Inside Out adds a bit of grunge to the mix, with a short guitar solo lasting only a couple of bars, and stacatto vocals. This one has written "mosh pit" written all over it. The Replacements meeting Oasis.

Made Violent:
Justin Acee: drums
Joe White: vocals and bass
Rob Romano: vocals and guitar

Inside Out is a self-released single. Download it for free from Soundcloud.

» madeviolent.com

HCTF review of Wasted Days.

No comments:

Post a Comment