November 19, 2013

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds: 'Live from KCRW" for Black Friday

A special treat from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. On Black Friday (November 29th) Live from KCRW hits the shops. The songs were broadcasted on May 20th for Santa Monica based KCRW radio station's long running series Morning Becomes Eclectic. Vinyl lovers alert: the 2LP version has two tracks that are not included on the CD version. Digital release on December 2nd.

  1. Higgs Boson Blues
  2. Far From Me
  3. Stranger Than Kindness
  4. The Mercy Seat
  5. And No More Shall We Part
  6. Wide Lovely Eyes
  7. Mermaids
  8. People Ain’t No Good
  9. Into My Arms (limited vinyl only)
  10. God Is In The House (limited vinyl only)
  11. Push The Sky Away
  12. Jack The Ripper


No comments:

Post a Comment