October 23, 2013

Jimi Hendrix Experience: "Miami Pop Festival", "Hear My Train A Comin'" documentary, Black Friday 7inch

November is going to be great for Jimi Hendrix fans. November 5th sees the release the live album Miami Pop Festival (recorded at Gulfstream Park, Hallandale, Florida - May 18, 1968) and Jimi Hendrix - Hear My Train A Comin' documentary on DVD/Blu-ray. On November 29 (Black Friday) Fire and Foxey Lady, two tracks from the Miami album will be released as a limited 7inch.


  1. Introduction
  2. Hey Joe
  3. Foxey Lady
  4. Tax Free
  5. Fire
  6. Hear My Train A Comin'
  7. I Don't Live Today
  8. Red House
  9. Purple Haze
    Bonus performances:
  10. Fire (Evening Show)
  11. Foxey Lady (Evening Show)

» jimihendrix.com

No comments:

Post a Comment