September 25, 2013

The Fierce & The Dead: new album "Spooky Action" 11/04

Spooky Action, the new album by London based prog noise experimentalists The Fierce & The Dead will be released on Bad Elephant Music on November 4th. The band is sharing a stream of Ark, one of the album's tracks. Available on CD, digital and a bundle with a T-shirt. Pre-orders come with a bonus download of their previous album on VHS.

The Fierce And The Dead:
Matt Stevens: guitars, pedals
Steve Cleaton: guitars, pedals
Kev Feazey: bass, guitars, synths
Stuart Marshall: drums, percussion


HCTF review of On VHS.

No comments:

Post a Comment