June 13, 2013

The Vickers: "She's Lost" b/w "All I Need"

Florence based Italian new-psychers The Vickers have just released their new single She's Lost b/w All I Need, a double whammy of Sixties inspired trippy pop that will comfortably next to Jacco Gardner and Tame Impala.

With their shimmering vocals and a whiff of Nineties Weltscherz, The Vickers peddle an advanced of shoegaze that music geeks will love - it will take quite a few spins to pin down all their influences.

The Vickers:
Andrea Mastropietro: vocals, Guitar
Federico Sereni: bass guitar, vocals
Francesco Marchi: vocals, guitar
Marco Biagiotti: drums, backing vocals

She's Lost b/w All I Need is a self-released single. Buy it from the band's website. Also available as a httlimited 7".

» thevickers.eu

No comments:

Post a Comment