January 19, 2013

John Cale: New York 2013/01/18 setlist

John Cale performed Paris 1919 live in its entirety at the Brooklyn Academy of Music (BAM Howard Gilman Opera House), New York, USA - January 18, 2013. With the Wordless Music Orchestra conducted by Jeffrey Milarsky.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Alex Thomas: drums
Joey Maramba: bass

  1. Child's Christmas in Wales
  2. Hanky Panky Nohow
  3. The Endless Plain of Fortune
  4. Andalucia
  5. Paris 1919
  6. Graham Greene
  7. Half Past France
  8. Antarctica Starts Here
  9. Macbeth
  10. Hedda Gabler
  11. Captain Hook
  12. The Hanging
  13. Living With You (JC on viola)
  14. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
  15. I Wanna Talk 2 U (with additional backup singers)
  16. December Rains (with additional backup singers)
    ---orchestra leaves stage---
  17. Nookie Wood
  18. Venus In Furs

» John Cale setlists

(Thanks: Isabel Vogt)

No comments:

Post a Comment