August 25, 2012

Black Country Communion: new album "Afterglow" 10/30

The third Black Country Communion studio album Afterglow drops October 30th. Pre-order starts September 11th.

Black Country Communion: Afterglow

Vocalist/bassist Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple Black Sabbath, Trapeze), drummer Jason Bonham, keyboard player Derek Sherinian (Dream Theater, Alice Cooper) and guitarist Joe Bonamassa founded the band in 2010 as a side-project. It has evolved into a full blown supergroup. Once again the album is produced by Kevin Shirley.


HCTF review of "2".

No comments:

Post a Comment