March 11, 2012

Trey Anastasio & Los Angeles Philharmonic: 2012/03/10 Los Angeles

Trey Anastasio & The Los Angeles Philharmonic
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA

Set 1:
  1. First Tube
  2. Water in the Sky[1]
  3. Divided Sky[1]
  4. Brian and Robert[1]
  5. Goodbye Head,
  6. Guyute[2]
  7. Let Me Lie[1]
  8. Stash
Set 2:
  1. Time Turns Elastic
  2. If I Could[1]
  3. You Enjoy Myself
  1. The Inlaw Josie Wales[1]

Notes from
[1] Trey on acoustic.
[2] Trey first on acoustic, then electric guitar, before returning to acoustic.
This show featured Trey performing with the Los Angeles Philharmonic, Scott Dunn conducting with orchestration by Don Hart.


No comments:

Post a Comment