February 10, 2012

Trey Anastasio & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: 2012/02/09 Atlanta

Trey Anastasio and conductor Scott Dunn
Trey Anastasio and conductor Scott Dunn

Trey Anastasio & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Trey Anastasio: 2012/02/09 Atlanta poster Set 1:
  1. First Tube
  2. Water in the Sky[1]
  3. Divided Sky[1]
  4. Brian and Robert[1]
  5. Goodbye Head
  6. Guyute[2]
  7. Let Me Lie
  8. Stash[1]
Set 2:
  1. Time Turns Elastic
  2. If I Could[1]
  3. You Enjoy Myself
  1. Golden Slumbers
  2. The Inlaw Josie Wales[1]

Notes from phish.net:
[1] Trey on acoustic.
[2] Trey first on acoustic, then electric guitar.
This performance featured Trey performing with the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Scott Dunn conducting with orchestration by Don Hart.

» trey.com

No comments:

Post a Comment