June 27, 2011

Big Block 454: back catalog on bandcamp.com

UK band Big Block 454 is busy re-releasing their back catalog though bandcamp.com. The avant-garde Manchester trio is currently offering the They'd Bought A Packard and Animal Knackers In My Soup EPs as well as their full-length I Changed My Dentist... I Changed Him Into A Horse.

All releases are pay-what-you-want (including free).

» Big Block 454 on Facebook
» bigblock454.bandcamp.com

HCTF review of Bells & Proclamations.

No comments:

Post a Comment