December 15, 2010

Sensual Harassment: Alpha Draconis

NYC dance rock trio Sensual Harassment offer their Alpha Draconis album for free, which is good news for all those who are totally fed up with all the Christmas fluff that is fucking up the soundsystems of every shopping mall in the Western hemisphere.

Packed with seven serious dance floor fillers, hence the working title 7 Songs, this album has all the trappings of becoming an underground favorite. Following the basic idea of the Russian Dolls, the trio hides grooves within grooves.

Sensual Harassment:
Todd Thomas: vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass
Mike Sherburn: bass, drums, keyboards
John Barclay: drums, keyboards

Sensual Harassment: Boss Tracks:
  1. Fever
  2. Daddy Long Legs
  3. Boss
  4. Soldier
  5. NYC Beast
  6. The Journey Has Merely Begun
  7. Russian Dolls


No comments:

Post a Comment