October 24, 2010

John Cale: 2010/10/23 Melbourne setlist

John Cale live at the Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne, Australia - October 23, 2010. Performs Seven Songs to Leave Behind as part of the Melbourne Festival. No Harvest for the World, which was mentioned in this promo video interview for the festival.

The band:
John Cale: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Dustin Boyer: lead guitar
Deantoni Parks: drums
Josh Schwartz: bass

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Letter From Abroad
  3. Dirty Ass Rock 'n' Roll
  4. Magritte
  5. Fear Is A Man's Best Fried
  6. Pablo Picasso
  7. Hallelujah

» John Cale setlists
» melbournefestival.com.au

(Thanks: Isabel Vogt)

No comments:

Post a Comment