April 28, 2010

Cover Me: Walkin' After Midnight

Texas rock trio Girl in a Coma have released Volume III of their Adventures in Coverland series: Patsy Cline's "Walkin' After Midnight," The Velvet Underground's "Femme Fatale," and Ritchie Valens' "Come On Let's Go".

Video: Girl in a Coma - Walkin' After Midnight
(live in San Antonio, Texas - 2010/02/04)

» girlinacoma.com

No comments:

Post a Comment