August 26, 2009

Nathan Lee: Risk Everything

Nashville singer Nathan Lee plays the piano with a vengeance, He has been in and out music, being sidetracked into a painting business and music promotion that brought him riches and bankruptcy. Twice. No wonder that he named his new album Risk Everything, an independent melodic powerpop album that could cross over to the mainstream (he has been there too, as a composer and lyricist for EMI).

Make no mistake - he doesn't take any musical risks. It's all been done before, but the anthemic songs can turn a small club into an arena, and the ballads can make a big hall a cozy living room. Nathan Lee thinks big, he knows he can be big of he can go down in flames, showing a shows a lot of guts, embarking on a 40 days tour that will take him up and down the East Coast. All he needs is an audience.

Nathan Lee: Risk Everything

Risk Everything is released thru One Revolution Entertainment. Buy it from his website. Release date: September 1st.

  1. Open Road
  2. Hold Me Down
  3. El Diablo y El Angel
  4. Bring Down the Fire
  5. Wrecking Ball
  6. The Journey
  7. Bleeding Black
  8. Back to You
  9. High Speed Low Drag
  10. Still
  11. Broke and Hollow Man


No comments:

Post a Comment