July 09, 2008

The Mood: Synaesthesia

There must something in the air in New York City that makes groovy rock bands happen. The Mood was founded in Florida, but found their proper groove after moving to the big city. They have just released their six track EP Synaesthesia, their third release in all. It is filled with songs you hope to hear coming from an open window on a glorious summer day.

The Mood: Synaesthesia

The Mood:
Marco Argiro: vocals, guitars
Corinne Callen: vocals, Glockenspiel, keyboards
Kenton Langstroth: guitar
Chris Bunatta: drums
Brian Karp: bass

Synaesthesia is released on their own label Outright Rock Records.

  1. In The Forest
  2. Masquerade
  3. Eskimo Scientist
  4. Quarter Century Kid
  5. Suddenly
  6. Outta Your Mind

» themoodrocks.com

No comments:

Post a Comment