June 30, 2008

The Verve: new album "Forth", non-album track "Mover" MP3

Forth, the new album by legendary UK band The Verve, drops August 19th. It's a return to form after ten years.

  1. Sit And Wonder
  2. Love Is Noise
  3. Rather Be
  4. Judas
  5. Numbness
  6. I See Houses
  7. Noise Epic
  8. Valium Skies
  9. Columbo
  10. Appalachian Springs

Stream the new single Love Is Noise. And there is a free download of the non-album track Mover.

MP3: The Verve - Mover

» theverve.tv
» myspace.com/thevervetv

No comments:

Post a Comment