January 19, 2008

Mlle Caro and Franck Garcia: Pain Disappears

Mlle Caro and Franck Garcia: Pain Disappears

France is a country that is at the forefront of electronic dance music. Mlle Caro (Caroline Laher) and Franck Garcia have been spinning discs in the clubs for many years and had a smash in 2006 with their joined effort Far Away.

Completing a full length took some but it was well worth the wait. Pain Disappears is an afterhours album, when people still to want to dance albeit in slow motion. Anybody out there willing and able to create a mash-up of their Dead Souls track with its Joy Division counterpart?

  1. Always You
  2. Apologies
  3. Dead Souls
  4. Hold Me
  5. I Don't Want
  6. Mon Ange
  7. Lost
  8. No Name
  9. No One
  10. Reason To Stay
  11. Always You (Ewan Pearson Remix)

Pain Diappears is released on Ben Watt's Buzzin' Fly label. Release date: February 12.

» myspace.com/mllecaro
» myspace.com/franckgarcia

No comments:

Post a Comment