July 21, 2005

John Cale & Brian Eno: "Wrong Way Up" Reissue

John Cale

The Wrong Way Up album by John Cale & Brian Eno will be reissued with extra tracks. Complete lyrics and new artwork The original album was released in 1990.

  1. Lay My Love
  2. One Word
  3. In The Backroom
  4. Empty Frame
  5. Cordoba
  6. Spinning Away
  7. Footsteps
  8. Been There Done That
  9. Crime In The Desert
  10. The River

Bonus tracks:

  1. Grandfather's House
  2. You Don't Miss Your Water
North America
  1. You Don't Miss Your Water
  2. Palanquin

» More about Wrong Way Up

(thanks: Goodie)

No comments:

Post a Comment