June 03, 2005

Talking Heads: Live In Rome 1980

Great DVD capturing the artrockers at their peak.

Talking Heads
Live In Rome

  1. intro
  2. Psycho Killer
  3. Stay Hungry
  4. Cities
  5. I Zimbra
  6. Drugs
  7. Take Me To The River
  8. Crosseyed And Painless
  9. Life During Wartime
  10. Houses In Motion
  11. Born Under Punches
  12. The Great Curve

Source: with the exception of the last song, all video is from a direct capture to the harddrive of the May 2005 rebroadcast on Italian tv - PAL format (native format of original video source).

» Grab your torrent
» Artwork

No comments:

Post a Comment