December 25, 2020

Page McConnell & Trey Anastasio: December

Page McConnell and Trey Anastasio revisited six Phish songs for piano, guitar and vocals album December. They recorded at their studio in The Barn in Vermont, with Bryce Goggin in charge of the production and the mix. The barebones approach turned quite well. The extended version of The Squirming Coil is the icing on the cake.

  1. If I Could
  2. Mountains in the Mist
  3. Wingsuit
  4. Joy
  5. Miss You
  6. The Squirming Coil


No comments:

Post a Comment