May 03, 2020

Dead Pony: Everything Is Easy

photo: Daniel Blakek

Glaswegian post-punkers Dead Pony throw themselves into garage rock mode for their new single Everything Is Easy, a raucous tune about the simple childhood beliefs that - in hindsight - were hopelessly naive. Fuzzy guitars, some feedback, instantly daneceable rhythm and the snarling vocals of singer Anna Shields, make this reality check a joy to endure.

Dead Pony:
Anna Shields: lead vocals, guitar
Blair Crichton: lead guitar, backing vocals
Liam Adams: bass
Aidan McAllister: drums

Everything Is Easy is released via LAB Records. Available on all the usual digital outlets.

» Dead Pony on Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment