April 13, 2019

Custard Flux: Helium Bonus digital release

Helium Bonus, the outtakes of the Helium album of the new acoustic psychedelic prog project Custard Flux led by Gregory Curvey, gets a separate digital release. Previously only available on CD as part of the deluxe version of the album housed in a handmade hinged wooden box. It will also be included on the forthcoming 2LP set.

  1. Sweetened Hallowed
  2. The Feline Halucination
  3. Innermission
  4. Ascending Stories
  5. Satellite Of Love

» custardflux.bandcamp.com

HCTF review of Helium.

No comments:

Post a Comment