February 17, 2019

Redwolves: new album "Future Becomes Past" 03/15'- stream "The Pioneer"

Danish psych rock quartet Redwolves will release their new full-length on March 15th via Argonauta Records. Lead single The Pioneer can be streamed on YouTube, a lengthy mid-tempo rocker with a gentle bass motif, old school guitar pyrotechnics, and pummeling drums, building up to an all-pout crescendo.

Rasmus Cundell: vocals
Simon Stenbæk: guitar
Nicholas Randy Tesla: bass
Kasper Rebien: drums

» redwolves.dk

HCTF review of Walking Roads.

No comments:

Post a Comment