January 26, 2019

The Fire Harvest: new album "Open Water", stream "Not Going To Work"

Most the songs on the new album Open Water by Dutch indie rock band The Fire Harvest were started as conversation pieces during a tour in Germany. Lead single Not Going To Work is available for streaming from the regular digital outlets. J.K. Bragdon created the animated promo video.

Open Water is available for pre-order via Snowstar Records (CD, vinyl, digital) and Subroutine Records (vinyl). Release date March 1.

Live dates:
  • 02/01 Parkvilla theater, Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands
  • 02/10 Gluren bij de Buren Festival, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • 03/01 La Garage, Liége, Belgium
  • 03/03 DS17, Dordrecht, Netherlands
  • 03/15 dB’s, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • 03/28 Willem Twee Poppodium, Den Bosch, Netherlands
  • 03/29 V11, Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • 04/13 Micro Pop Week 2019, Düsseldorf, Germany
  • 04/25 Houppe Brasserie, Namur, Belgium
  • 04/26 Sandershaus, Kassel, Germany
  • 04/27 BAR am Funkeneck, Freiburg, Germany
  • 04/28 Boden der Tatsachen, Chemnitz, Germany
  • 04/29 Heppel & Etlich, München, Germany
  • 04/30 Wakker, Wiesbaden, Germany
  • 05/01 Pizzini, Bamberg, Germany
  • 05/02 Weltempfa¨nger, Cologne, Germany
  • 05/03 Willemeen, Arnhem, Netherlands

» thefireharvest.com

HCTF review of Singing, Dancing, Drinking.

No comments:

Post a Comment