June 18, 2018

Koto Kill: Riot At 45

London based electronic dance rock trio Koto Kill captured the unbridled joy of stumbling upon a cool 7" in a record store. Riot At 45 is abrasive, jubilant, and sexy. Produced by Gabriel Ralls the band locked into a upbeat groove, fired up the bass and guitar and made sure that the vocals were aimed straight at the gut.

Fingers crossed that is project featuring Beatrice Bonnano (vocals), Anelize Kunz (bass) and Mo Stellato (guitar) isn't a one-off. The dance floor could do with some raw rock excitement.

Riot At 45 is released thru Dystopian Disco.

» kotokill.com

No comments:

Post a Comment