October 03, 2016

ZAPPATiKA: first show with the new lineup in The Hague

The new ZAPPATiKA lineup is busy rehearsing for their upcoming tour. The first show has just been announced. On November 25th they will hit the stage at Musicon in The Hague, The Netherlands.

The all new line up of ZAPPATiKA plays its first show in The Netherlands celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Frank Zappa's first official release. A 3 hour tribute concert of Frank Zappa music.

Tickets will be available very soon from musicon.nl.

Jeff Hollie (USA): saxophone & vocals
Zap Mcinnes (UK): guitar & vocals
Hieronymus van Dam (NL): synth, vocals, percussion, keys
Diego Mocci (ITA): drums
Joep Oosterbaan (NL: bass
Emile Chill (USA): guitar & vocals
Osman Meyredi (ITA): keyboards & vocals

» ZAPPATiKA on Facebook

HCTF review of Welcome to the Starlight Lounge (Ike Willis & ZAPPATiKA featuring Jeff Hollie & Craig Twister Steward).

No comments:

Post a Comment