October 27, 2016

Neil Young: new album "Peace Trail" 12/02

A new Neil Young album will be released on December 2. Peace Trail is mostly acoustic. One of tracks, Indian Givers, made some waves when he shared it in September with a video featuring footage of the Dakota Access Pipeline protests.

  1. Peace Trail
  2. Can’t Stop Workin’
  3. Indian Givers
  4. Show Me
  5. Texas Rangers
  6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
  7. John Oaks
  8. My Pledge
  9. Glass Accident
  10. My New Robot

Peace Trail will be released in as a physical CD, digital download, and cassette. Vinyl lovers will have to wait until January.

» neilyoung.com

No comments:

Post a Comment