August 25, 2015

Trey Anastasio Band: new album "Paper Wheels", Fall tour dates

photo: Danny Clinch

The Trey Anastasio Band have announced a Fall tour to promote the release of the new album Paper Wheeles (October 30 on Rubber Jungle Records/ATO Records):

Recorded at The Barn and inspired by the immediacy of Stax-era recordings, Trey Anastasio recorded the songs live, often in one or two takes. Paper Wheels was co-produced by Bryce Goggin and Trey, and mixed by Elliot Scheiner (Steely Dan, Van Morrison).

Paper Wheels is available for pre-order from his website and Phish DryGoods.

The Halloween shows in Las Vegas shows, which were announced earlier, are sold out.

Live dates:
  • 10/16 Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
  • 10/16 Kings Theatre, Brooklyn, NY
  • 10/30 Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV
  • 10/31 Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas, NV
  • 11/01 House Of Blues, San Diego, CA
  • 11/04 The Wiltern, Los Angeles, CA
  • 11/06 Fox Theatre, Oakland, CA
  • 11/07 Fox Theatre, Oakland, CA
  • 11/09 Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR
  • 11/10 Showbox SODO, Seattle, WA
  • 11/12 The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
  • 11/13 Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO
  • 11/14 Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO


No comments:

Post a Comment