April 20, 2015

Planet of The Abts: "Down For the Count" video, new album "All Things The Valley" 06/02

Heavy blues rock trio Planet of the Abts have made a video for Down For the Count, the lead single for their sophomore album "All Things The Valley, which will be released on June 2nd. The band consists of Gov't Mule drummer Matt Abts, with fellow Mule member Jorgen Carlsson on bass and T-Bone Andersson on guitar, keyboards and vocals. The band will hit the US East coast for a short promotion tour.

iTunes Live dates:
  • 06/04 Mountain Jam, Hunter, NY
  • 06/08 The Cutting Room, New York, NY
  • 06/10 The Ardmore, Philadelphia, PA
  • 06/11 Katherine Hepburn Theater, Old Saybrook,CT
  • 06/13 Firefly’s, Marlborough, MA
  • 06/14 Regent Theater, Arlington, MA

» planetoftheabts.com

No comments:

Post a Comment