February 15, 2015

Matt Stevens: Matt Stevens - A Bandcamp Sampler

UK prog guitarist and experimentalist Matt Stevens has picked three tracks form his extensive catalog for the free download Matt Stevens - A Bandcamp Sampler. It's a nice introduction to the work of man who is a t the forefront of the current UK prog resurgence as a solo artist and lead guitarist with The Fierce And The Dead.

Matt Stevens - A Bandcamp Sampler is self-released. Download it for free from his website.

  1. Night Bus
  2. Lake Man
  3. Burning Bandstands

Live dates:
  • 03/07 Athletic club, Northamptonshire
  • 03/18 Jazz Cafe, London
  • 04/19 HalfMoon Putney, London
  • 05/03 Ormskirk Civic Hall, Ormskirk

» mattstevensguitar.com

HCTF review of Lucid.

No comments:

Post a Comment