January 13, 2015

Sväva: Labyrinth

photo: Melanie Marsman

Dutch indie dreampop band Sväva have released their new single Labyrinth. The echo heavy vocals are bit more Gothic than their previous output and the harsh drums give it an edge.

Bente Hout: vocals, bass
Michelle Hindriks: guitar
Olivier Copini: guitar
Jelmer Terwal: drums

Dutch live dates:
  • 01/16 Eurosonic - Excelsior Showcase FTTB (13:00), Groningen
  • 01/16 Eurosonic - The Crown (15:00), Groningen
  • 01/16 Eurosonic - De Troubadour (23:45), Groningen
  • 01/17 Noorderslag Festival, Groningen
  • 01/29 Radio Mortale Live @ Sugarfactory, Amsterdam

» Sväva on Facebook

HCTF review of We Have Just The Life We Want.

No comments:

Post a Comment