July 03, 2014

Safe Barracks: Who Forgets Is Who Regrets

Watch the video for Who Forgets Is Who Regrets, the debut single from London band Safe Barracks. Dystopian, industrial music topped off with haunting falsetto vocals. Bleak but mesmerizing stuff that will be big in the post-rock underground. Kaveh Ayati, Patrick O'Keeffe, Leo Bod and Michael Benöhr will have a hard time coming with a follow-up as captivating as this one,

Who Forgets Is Who Regrets is released via Save Paris. Release date: July 21st. Pre-order iTunes.

Live date:
  • 07/24 Hoxton Bar & Kitchen, London

» safebarracks.com

No comments:

Post a Comment