July 20, 2014

Clockwork Radio: Fever

Manchester based indie pop band Clockwork Radio have good ear for melody and vocal harmonies. After releasing three EPs they are ready to move to the next stage with No Man Is An Island, their first full-length. The lead single Fever will be appreciated by Crowded House and Snow Patrol fans. It can be downloaded for free from their website.

Clockwork Radio:
Rich Williams: vocals, guitar
Dan Wiebe: vocals, percussion
Iwan Jones: vocals, guitar
Sam Quinn: bass, keys

Live dates:
  • 08/17 Odd Bar, Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 09/11 EKKO, Utrecht, Netherlands
  • 09/12 ECI Cultuurfabriek, Roermond, Netherlands
  • 09/13 De Spieghel, Groningen, Netherlands
  • 09/14 Gigant, Apeldoorn, Netherlands
  • 09/20 Four Bars, Dempseys, Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • 09/27 The Cellar, Oxford, United Kingdom
  • 10/04 Oxjam, Manchester, United Kingdom

» clockworkradio.co.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment