March 15, 2014

moe.: new album "No Guts, No Glory" 05/27, European our

Long running jam veterans moe. will release their new studio album No Guts, No Glory through Sugar Hill Records on May 27. The lead single Blond Hair and Blue Eyes is available at iTunes, and Google Play. No Guts, No Glory was produced by Dave Aron, who also played clarinet.

They have an European tour lined up, performing in Germany, The Netherlands, Austria, Italy and the UK.

Live dates:
  • 03/26 Fabrik, Hamburg, Germany
  • 03/27 Melkweg, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • 03/28 Quasimodo, Berlin, Germany
  • 03/29 Malzhaus, Plauen, Germany
  • 03/30 Backstage Halle, Munich, Germany
  • 03/31 Salzburg Rockhouse Salzburg, Austria
  • 04/03 Cineteatro Parrocchiale Cologne, Bresciano (Brescia), Italy
  • 04/04 Lehenbachhalle, Winterbach, Germany
  • 04/05 Kulturhaus Rex, Lorsch, Germany
  • 04/06 Harmonie, Bonn, Germany
  • 04/08 The Garage, London, UK


No comments:

Post a Comment