March 27, 2014

Made Violent: Dirty

Buffalo, NY rock trio Made Violent continue their quest to bring back grungy garage slacker rock one single at the time. Dirty has the swagger of the New York Dolls with the hooks of The Replacements. The video was directed by Rudy Schieder.

Made Violent:
Justin Acee: drums
Joe White: vocals and bass
Rob Romano: vocals and guitar


HCTF review of Inside Out.

No comments:

Post a Comment