September 10, 2013

De Staat: five songs from I_CON on That's Live

Dutch rock band De Staat performed five songs from their new album I_CON on the Eric Cotton show That's Live on September 7: All Is Dull, Get It Together, Devil's Blood, Witch Doctor and Make Way for the Passenger.


No comments:

Post a Comment