March 17, 2013

Deep Purple: "NOW What ?!" track listing, release dates

Deep Purple: NOW What ?!

Deep Purple have posted the track listing for their new studio album NOW What ?!, which wil be released in various formats in April and May. Release dates: Finland, Spain, Russia: 04/26 / UK, France, Benelux, Poland, Czech, Norway, Denmark: 04/29 North America, Italy: 04/30 / Sweden: 05/01.

  1. A Simple Song
  2. Weirdistan
  3. Out Of Hand
  4. Hell To Pay
  5. Body Line
  6. Above And Beyond
  7. Blood From A Stone
  8. Uncommon Man
  9. Après Vous
  10. All The Time In The World
  11. Vincent Price
NOW What ?!  will also be released in a limited quantity with a bonus track and a bonus DVD featuring Deep Purple in conversation plus additional audio material. This edition will be available in a Digipak with a cut out front cover.
NOW What ?!  will on top be released as double vinyl LP containing 11 tracks plus bonus track, as in the limited edition CD.


No comments:

Post a Comment