January 17, 2013

The Computers: new single "Disco Sucks", tour dates (free admission)

UK soulful garage rockers The Computers are releasing a new full-length in April. The first single Disco Sucks drops February 4th. Banquet Records releases it as a 7" with the B-side Tell Something I Don't Know. They shot the promo video in Berlin.

They are playing five free shows this month, with the band DJ'ing after they have come off stage.

Live dates:
  • 01/21 London @ The Lexington
  • 01/23 Manchester @ Roadhouse
  • 01/24 Glasgow @ Bar Bloc
  • 01/25 Birmingham @ The Sunflower Lounge
  • 01/26 Bristol @ The Mother’s Ruin

» thisisthecomputers.com

No comments:

Post a Comment