February 13, 2012

The Right Now: new album "Gets Over You" 04/10

The Right Now: Gets Over You bundle

Chicago funky soul band The Right Now release their new album Gets Over You on April 10th. The tracks can be streamed from their redesigned website. The sexy, brass heavy Half As Much is offered as a free download.

  1. I Can't Speak For You
  2. Good Man
  3. Can't Keep Running
  4. Tell Everyone The Truth
  5. Should've Told Me
  6. I Could Kiss You (I Could Cry)
  7. He Used To Be
  8. Half As Much
  9. Call Girl
  10. Higher
  11. 'Til It Went Wrong
Live dates:
  • 02/24 Chicago, IL @ Double Door (w/ The SoulJazz Orchestra and DJRC)
  • 02/25 Marquette, MI @ Upfront & Company
  • 05/12 Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

» therightnow.com

No comments:

Post a Comment