September 14, 2011

Kate Bush: new album "50 Words For Snow" 11/21

The new Kate Bush album 50 Words For Snow drops November 21 on her own label Fish People, distributed by EMI. It is her first album with new material since Aerial (2005).

“50 Words For Snow” will feature seven brand new tracks set against a background of falling snow. The total running time is 65 minutes.

Kate Bush: 50 Words For Snow Tracks:
  1. Snowflake
  2. Lake Tahoe
  3. Misty
  4. Wildman
  5. Snowed in at Wheeler Street
  6. 50 Words For Snow
  7. Among Angels


No comments:

Post a Comment