September 07, 2010

Neil Young: new album "Le Noise" 09/27

The new Neil Young album Le Noise will be released on September 27. Mostly acoustic, according to Daniel Lanois who was in the producer's seat.

"Le Noise" will be issued as a standard CD, vinyl, digital download, and as a deluxe CD/DVD set. The DVD portion, which showcases Young performing each of the album's eight songs, will also be released as a Blu-Ray in November.
  1. Walk With Me
  2. Sign of Love
  3. Rescue Me
  4. Love And War
  5. Angry World
  6. Hitchhiker
  7. Peaceful Valley Blvd
  8. Rumblin'



No comments:

Post a Comment