September 08, 2009

Neil Young: "Dreamin' Man" drops 11/02

Neil Young: Dreamin' Man

Another addition for the Neil Young collectors. Dreamin' Man is yet another archival release:

Set for release around November 2, 2009, 'Dreamin' Man' features Harvest Moon songs, performed solo and acoustic, before the album was originally released.
  1. Dreamin' Man
  2. Such A Woman
  3. Old King Rap
  4. Old King
  5. One Of These Days
  6. Harvest Moon
  7. You and Me
  8. From Hank To Hendrix
  9. Unknown Legend
  10. Natural Beauty
  11. War of Man

» More

No comments:

Post a Comment