October 13, 2007

Led Zeppelin: "The Song Remains The Same" reissue

Reissue time. Led Zeppelin' flawed in concert film The Song Remains The Same gets the bonus treatment. It will be released on Standard DVD and 2CD on November 19th, and HD-DVD and Blu Ray on November 26th 2007.

Disc One
  1. Rock And Roll
  2. Celebration Day
  3. Black Dog (Inc. Bring It On Home)*
  4. Over The Hills*
  5. Misty Mountain Hop*
  6. Since I've Been Loving You*
  7. No Quarter
  8. The Song Remains The Same
  9. Rain Song
  10. The Ocean*
Disc Two
  1. Dazed And Confused
  2. Stairway To Heaven
  3. Moby Dick
  4. Heartbreaker*
  5. Whole Lotta Love

* previously unreleased

Lots of bonus features on the DVD including a vintage interview with Zep manager Peter Grant, the bearded horror of all concert promoters.

» ledzeppelin.com

No comments:

Post a Comment