October 20, 2005

XMAS Jam 2005 line-up

Warren Haynes

From livemusicblog.com:

Warren Haynes Presents: The 17th Annual Christmas Jam on Saturday December 17, 2005 at the Asheville Civic Center in Asheville, NC.
The initial list of performers is:
  • Trey Anastasio
  • Gov’t Mule
  • Electric Hot Tuna
  • Ray LaMontagne
  • John Medeski
  • Ivan Neville
  • Dave Schools
  • Jon Scofield
  • and Paterson Hood and Jason Isbell from The Drive By Truckers.
More additions will be made during the coming weeks. Tickets will go on-sale through X-Mas Jam Ticketing on Friday November 4th and through Ticketmaster and The Civic Center Box Office (no service charge) on Friday November 18th.

» xmasjam.com
» livemusicblog.com

No comments:

Post a Comment