October 02, 2005

Trey Anastasio: "Shine" track listing

Track listing for the Trey Anastasio album Shine:

  1. Shine
  2. Tuesday
  3. Invisible
  4. Come As Melody
  5. Air Said To Me
  6. Wherever You Find It
  7. Sweet Dreams Melinda
  8. Love Is Freedom
  9. Sleep Again
  10. Spin
  11. Black
  12. Love That Breaks All Lines

Available on audio cd and DualDdisc. The DualDisc version features the standard CD one one side, and “Live at Red Rocks”, a DVD featuring four tracks from Trey’s August 13th performance at Red Rocks and exclusive interview material on the other. All pre-orders will include “Live from Chicago”, a bonus EP featuring six live tracks from Trey’s last visit to the Windy City accompanied by his current backing ensemble (8/10/2005 at the Charter One Pavilion).

» Pre-order

No comments:

Post a Comment