September 02, 2004

The Velvet Underground: Live to Max's Kansas City Deluxe Edition

Live to Max's Kansas City Deluxe Edition. Do you need this? Yes, you do. It's the last Velvets show with Mr. Lou Reed.

  1. I'm Waiting For The Man
  2. White Light White Heat
  3. I'm Set Free
  4. Sweet Jane (Version 1)
  5. Lonesome Cowboy Bill (Version 1)
  6. New Age
  7. Beginning To See The Light
  1. Who Loves The Sun
  2. Sweet Jane (Version 2)
  3. I'll Be Your Mirror
  4. Pale Blue Eyes
  5. Candy Says
  6. Sunday Morning
  7. After Hours
  8. Femme Fatale
  9. Some Kinda Love
  10. Lonesome Cowboy Bill (Version 2)
  11. Atlantic radio commercial for the original album (1972)

No comments:

Post a Comment